qosasv.blogg.se

Forza horizon 4 demo won't delete
Forza horizon 4 demo won't delete




I just turned the wheel right for combined steering instead of left.Related: How to stop disconnecting from multiplayer games in Age of Empires IV. I pick the file when the demo run, just after saved the settings with “X” WITHOUT get out of the wheel settings.īecause my demo delete my settings when i close it, this is why the “fix” don’t work the first time.īUT (yeah… but.) now my wheel is reversed (left side go right side etc), so i still can’t playĮdit (last): I found how to resolve the reverse steering wheel, in the file where you are your binds (from demo) the problem are a line with “inverted axis 1” put it to “0” and now i can play.Įdit (or not…): Now the game just crash every 10/15 minutes… I give up. Even with read only.Įdit2 (lol): I found a solution. I tried to past the wheel custom part of the “ini” and all the file too, but nothing worked. After a long setting to have administrator access to be able to open the files, i did it but the “fix” don’t work. They are totally hidden somewhere and i can’t acces.Įdit: I finally found them. They don’t exist, even with hided files uncheked. Thanks a LOT for that, I will re-download the demo. Your wheel settings in the full game should be the same now. To find the right folder change your control settings and sort by date.

  • Find your full game settings file ( Should be …/User/Appdata/Local/Packages/SunriseBaseGame/SystemAppdata/wgs/‘number combination’/‘another number combo’/.
  • forza horizon 4 demo won

  • Copy your wheel settings or just everything.
  • there should be a file called container.5 and another file.
  • forza horizon 4 demo won

    As you just changed the settings it should be the newest folder. finding the 2nd folder with the combination can be tricky.( Should be …/User/Appdata/Local/Packages/Microsoft.Forzahorizon4demoblabla/SystemAppdata/wgs/‘number combination’/‘another number combo’/ So i just tried copying my demo settings in my full game with the config file. So my problem was that the input of my seperate USB pedals were not saving. As there are many (me included) with the problem that seperate wheel and pedals are causing problems, I wanted to post a temporarily fix that worked for me.






    Forza horizon 4 demo won't delete